Albion Park Rail Public School

All Striving For The Best

Telephone02 4256 1287

Our staff

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Executive Team


Erin Sinnott

Assistant Principal

Stage 2 Supervisor (Year 3&4)

Phillip Maitland

Relieving Assistant Principal

Kindergarten & Stage 1 Supervisor (Kindy - Year 2)

Debbie Hodson

Assistant Principal

Curriculum and Instruction

Candice Murray 

Deputy Principal  

Romina Maione

Assistant Principal

Stage 3 Supervisor (Year 5&6)

Caroline Hollands

Assistant Principal

Curriculum and Instruction

Brianna Canby

Administration Team

School Administrative Manager 

Sally O'Dwyer 

School Administrative Officer 

Kay Prothero 

School Administrative Officer 

Wanda Coles 

School Administrative Officer

Ann Murdoch 

Community Support Team

School Counsellor                   

Michael Flood 

Early Childhood Interventionist

Radha Green

APR School Community Centre Facilitator

Claire Jones

School Chaplin

Neil Scott 

Aboriginal Education Officer

Mathew Walford 

Smith Family Co-Ordinator

Ann Green 

Wellbeing & Health In-Reach Nurse Co-Ordinator

Narelle Wood 

School Chaplin

Jaedon Scott 

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten - Orange

Debbie Hodson & Bella Risi Windle

Kindergarten - Blue

Taylah Troncone

1 Peach

Rebecca Eze

2 Green

Velvet Brajkovich

3/4 Pink

Tammie Croker

3/4 Yellow

Lavina Woolfe

5/6 Teal

Paul North

5/6 Magenta

Kimberley Redman


Jen Valentinetti


Matt Zammit 

Release from Face to Face (RFF)

Darcy Alexander

Matthew Grant

Sharnie Fleming

Bella Risi Windle

Anna Maria Brizeula

Alyisha Beckingham

Kindergarten - Purple

Chelsea Hardy

1 Mint

Brownyn Lee

2 Plum

Michelle Dolaghan

3/4 Lime

Phillip Maitland & Matthew Grant

3/4 White

Melissa King 

5/6 Cobalt

Caroline Hollands & Anna Maria Brizeula

5/6 Indigo

Matthew Yeend


Rebecca Coyle & Sharnie Fleming


Helen Grace


Keith McMullen

Itinerant Support - Hearing

Meredith King

Itinerant Support - Vision

Gwen Gowland 

Student Support Team

School Learning Support Officers

Genny Stewart 

Lorena Gee

Karen Sciberras

Dani McManus

Anne Wiktor

Jodi Flynn

Jack Dallimore

Carmen Burton

Chloe Flynn

Belinda Vieila

Shannon Zarif

Natasha Parker

Alicia Mahony



School Learning Support Officer - Speech Therapy

Jodi Flynn 

Educational Paraprofessional

Jessie Ajeel